Home » AGENTS

AGENTS

 - DOLANG-GEOPHYSICAL

WORLD DOLANG AGENTS

WORLD DOLANG AGENTS - DOLANG-GEOPHYSICAL

  

 

Convinced that the best agents are our customers, over the years, we are committed to the worldwide distribution of our products.

 

CYPRO - ROMANIA - BULGARIA

 

SGNDT Symetrics Geophysical and NDT Ltd

 

NICOSIA CYPRUS 

 

info@symetrics-ndt.com

 

 

 

For the whole Middle East,  Amman in Jordan.

 

Elshaktory Trading Establishment 

elshak@nets.com.jo

Jordan, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Lebanon, Kuwait, Egypt.

 

Prof. Nidal Al Jahed  DUBAI -  UAE SERVICES 

gprtdem@yahoo.com

 

DOLANG DYNAMIC SARL  Mr. C. Rocco 

Tunisia -Algeria - Maroc 

info@tsd.tn

 

 ALTA RESOLUÇÃO - Geof. Rodrigo Machado

BRASIL 

 rodrigo@altaresolucao.com.br 

 

 

 Venezuela in Caracas

Dr. Aldo Cataldi 

http://www.trxconsulting.com/ 

Chile -Equador - Perù - Bolivia

 

 

INDIA  

Ray Speed Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Mobile:   +91 – 62001 18200      
Email:      sales@rayspeedsolutions.com
Web:       www.rayspeedsolutions.com 

 

 

 

Mahdi Bayuargo, ST, MASc

INDONESIA - MALESIA -SINGAPORE 

PT. Duaem Gada Bayuagus

Managing Director  

T/F: +62-901-321893

M:   +62-813-89202-349

E:    mahdi@mmeconsultant.com 

W:   www.mmeconsultant.com 

 

STRATA IMAGING AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

AUSTRALIA 

 http://www.sigeoconcrete.com.au/

admin@sigeoconcrete.com 

 

Huang, Long-Lih

ALL-STAR TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION

WWW.ALLSTARTECH.COM.TW

TAIWAN

 l.l.huang@allstartech.com.tw

 

AHMET BURAK DOLGUN

TURCHIA  

KURE YER BILIMLERI YENI MAHALLE LALE CADDESI NO: 6712

50100 MERKEZ NEVSEHIR TURKIYE

 

China Test Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Address: Rom 909, Building 8, No. 16 Chenguang East Road, Fangshan District, Beijing

CHINA

        北京市房山区辰光东路16号院8号楼909

Tel+8615810056235

  business@geohuace.com

 

THE YJ INTERNATIONAL CORP

   Registration: 2nd  fl,#37   worldcupbukro2gil,Mapoku,

Seoul,Korear

Represented by the manager James Song

 james.song@theyjint.kr

Tel:+ 0704240 3410

Fax:+82023222321

Mobile:+821053909433

 

Mrs Maria Terenteva

RUSSIA         

 maria-terenteva@mail.ru

San Peterbourg 

 

Tarek Rizk

Based in Egypt 

worldwide except INDIA

Email: tarekx@hotmail.com 

Phone: +201283946877 (Mobile)

www.linkedin.com/in/tarek-rizk-b223a627/  

 

IRAN & GERMANY 

KISH MUSK PRISM

Office 303 2nd floor EX17 Egtesad Squair Iran Boulevard and

S-GTC  Schurzelter Str 200 Burg Seffent 52074 Aachen Germany 

Managing Director Ahmad Soltan

 

 

KISH MUSK PRISM Co.

 Kish island, IRAN

 Area Sales Manager:

 Dr. Mehrabian 

 Mobile: +98 912 211 6210

 Email: hm@kishmp.com

 

 

 

Danilo Guerini via Piedassanti 27 86010 Oratino (CB) 

email guerini.danilo@gmail.com

mobile +393921365253

 whole world except INDIA 

 

Jamaludin Othman Owner/Principal Geophysicist

SubMAP Geophysical Services Sdn Bhd 

Address : A-20-13, TREFOIL @ Setia City, Persiaran Setia Dagang,  Bandar Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor

Malaysia.Mobile : +6 013 398 3925

Email : jamal@submapgeophysics.com  info@submapgeophysics.com

 

 - DOLANG-GEOPHYSICAL